Home & Login
Contract and Vendor Management System

Home/Login

 Event
Event TRWD/TRVA Fair Contracting - Quarterly Workshop Series
Status No space reserved yet.
Event Date 11/7/2017
Event Times
Start:
 10:00 am Eastern
 9:00 am Central
 8:00 am Mountain
 7:00 am Pacific
End:
 11:30 am Eastern
 10:30 am Central
 9:30 am Mountain
 8:30 am Pacific
Attendance Limit 33 space(s) left - RSVP now.
RSVP Required? Yes - RSVP is required to attend. Cutoff date is 11/8/2017. Additional information will be provided after you RSVP.


 Event Information
Event Information TRWD/TRVA TRWD is hosting a series of information sessions to educate local businesses about the upcoming contracting opportunities within the TRWD's current water pipeline project and the Trinity River Vision project. Find out what opportunities are available as well as how to become a supplier with TRWD. Information will also be presented at the workshop regarding obtaining certifications for small or minority owned business. We encourage all businesses to attend to learn about contracting with TRWD/TRVA as well as participate in networking with other attendees after the workshop.

Location:
Business Assistance Center (BAC)
1150 South Fwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76104

 Contact Person
Contact Person Stacy Beeson
Organization TRWD/TRVA
Email Stacy.Beeson@TrinityRiverVision.org


Customer Support The Contract and Vendor Management System is powered by B2Gnow Software.
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!