Home & Login
Contract and Vendor Management System

Home/Login

 Event
Event Does Your Bid Packet Have Bang? Meet the TRVA Project Managers.
Status Event closed.
Event Date 10/18/2017
Event Times
Start:
 6:30 pm Eastern
 5:30 pm Central
 4:30 pm Mountain
 3:30 pm Pacific
End:
 8:00 pm Eastern
 7:00 pm Central
 6:00 pm Mountain
 5:00 pm Pacific


 Event Information
Event Information In a moderated discussion, panelists from The City of Fort Worth, United States Army Corps of Engineers and the Trinity River Vision Authority, will talk about contracting processes from their agency's perspective.
Event Instructions Location:
Trinity River Vision Authority
307 W. 7th Street, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76102

On street parking is free after 6:00 PM. Additional parking is available for $2.00 in the Star-Telegram Building parking garage located on Taylor or Throckmorton Streets.

 Contact Person
Contact Person Stacy Beeson
Organization TRWD/TRVA
Email Stacy.Beeson@TrinityRiverVision.org


Customer Support The Contract and Vendor Management System is powered by B2Gnow Software.
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!