Home & Login
Contract and Vendor Management System

Home/Login

 Event
Event Primavera P6v7 Advanced Course - 2 Days
Status No space reserved yet.
Event Date 11/16/2017
Event Times
Start:
 9:30 am Eastern
 8:30 am Central
 7:30 am Mountain
 6:30 am Pacific
End:
 6:00 pm Eastern
 5:00 pm Central
 4:00 pm Mountain
 3:00 pm Pacific
Attendance Limit 12 space(s) left - RSVP now.
RSVP Required? Yes - RSVP is required to attend. Cutoff date is 11/8/2017. Additional information will be provided after you RSVP.


 Event Information
Event Information Primavera (P6) is a software tool that entities like the City of Fort Worth, United States Army Corps of Engineers, Trinity River Vision Authority, D/FW International Airport and Tarrant Regional Water District use for everyday business. This project training series will give each participant hands on training in the concepts of planning, scheduling, management skills, best practices, reducing risk and many other important real world project management practices.

Location of Training:
TRWD East Annex
808 E. Northside Dr.
Fort Worth, 76102
Event Instructions Courses are being offered at this reduced cost thanks to the sponsorship of IMS and TRVA. Each class includes: all training materials, lunch & certificate of completion of Oracle Primavera Training.
Class size is limited to 18 seats, so register for a Fundamentals and Advanced course now to secure this reduced price!
Seats are not secure until payment has been made. Participants must attend all required days of training.

Primavera Fundamentals is a prerequisite to taking the advanced class.

 Contact Person
Contact Person Stacy Beeson
Organization TRWD/TRVA
Email Stacy.Beeson@TrinityRiverVision.org


Customer Support The Contract and Vendor Management System is powered by B2Gnow Software.
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!